Mater Contract

Austria

Stefanie Bleil | Frost International
s.bleil@frost-international.at
+43 6991 5055 5006

Asia Pacific

Ole Bjerg 
Business Area Manager
ole@materdesign.com
+45 2127 9175

Belgium

Peter Gallet | swytch 
peter@swytch.be
+32 495 111 476

Denmark 

Palle Normann
Nordic Business Area Manager
palle@materdesign.com
+45 2916 3707 

Finland

Petri Puotiniemi | Noneka Oy
info@noneka.fi
+358 400 604 208

France

Gerard Thomas | Le Studio des Collections
gt@lestudiodescollections.com
+33 1 4806 5286

Germany

Flemming Sørensen
Business Area Manager 
flemming@materdesign.com
+49 (0170) 3802122

Netherlands

Joke van der Straaten | d’Alle
info@dallee.nl
+31 650 837 317

Norway

Palle Normann
Nordic Business Area Manager
palle@materdesign.com
+45 2916 3707 

Contract Dealers Norway

AS Scenario Interiørarkitekter

Pilestredet 75 C, inngang 48
0354 Oslo
+47 901 21 073
ro@scenario.no 

Kontorrama AS

Tvetenveien 11
0661 Oslo
+47 23 37 47 00

Lindbak Kontor AS

Drammensveien 120
0277 Oslo
+47 22 42 22 14
lindbak-kontor@lindbak.no

Rom for Flere Oslo AS

Karenslyst Allé 20
0278 Oslo
+47 22 85 08 00

Senab Eikeland

Ljosheimveien 2
4050 Sola                               
+47 476 76 600
martin.kamp@senabeikeland.no 

Italy

Martin Bay | Nordic Trends
martin.bay@nordictrends.com
+39 393 952 0579

Spain

Renata H. Agbewode | Original Mobiliario, S.L.
ragbewode@originalmobiliario.com
+34 93 2466702

Sweden

Palle Normann
Nordic Business Area Manager
palle@materdesign.com
+45 2916 3707 

Contract Dealers Sweden

Ergona

Göteborgsvägen 46
431 37 Mölndal
+46 31 778 22 22

Input Interiör Göteborg AB

Fältpatsgatan 2
421 30 Västra Frölunda
+46 31 799 89 00

Input Interiör Karlstad

Blockgatan 10
653 41 Karlstad
+46 054-775 66 60

Input Interiör Malmö

Flygplansgatan 9
212 39 Malmö
+46 040 206600
malmo@inputinterior.se 

Input Interiör Stockholm 

Sveavägen 14
113 46 Stockholm 
+46 085 1711200
stockholm@inputinterior.se 

Inventia

Hammarby Kaj 44
120 63 Stockholm
+46 642 00 40

Joy Of Plenty AB

Skaraborgsvägen 25
506 30 Borås
+46 33 14 10 01
elin@JoyOfPlenty.se

Switzerland

Alain Venzin
venzin-alain@hotmail.com
+41 79 635 62 89

United Arab Emirates

Thomas Johnsen
thj@nordisk-hus.com
+971 52 895 38 72

United Kingdom

Ana Marques
Business Area Manager
materuk@materdesign.com
+44 (0) 7910706940

United States

Troels Falk Ostergaard | Falk Furniture
Distributor
troels@falkfurniture.com 
+1 415 971 1632